Tiling Reviews

BATS Tiling – Sunshine Coast and Brisbane

What our clients say

Tiling Reviews – BATS Tiling, Sunshine Coast & Brisbane

Read tiling reviews and bathroom renovation reviews.

“A big thank you to BATS Tiling, the guys did an amazing job! Couldn’t be happier with the outcome” 

Sarah Reid

Caloundra, Google - 11/02/2020

“Dave saved the day for me on an investment property disaster. The tenants had trashed two bathrooms with smashed tiles, thick mould build up on the tiles scaling from wall to floor. We needed a quick turnaround on fixing both rooms. He came in with the goods and delivered on time and budget. Can’t recommend highly enough!” 

Kristy Ahrens

Sunshine Beach, Google - 28/11/2019

“Waterproofed and Tiled our whole pool and all the surrounds. Our job was very complex which Dave was all over. Happy to recommend 5 Stars” 

Erin Hamill

Sunshine Coast, Google - 16/02/2020

“Great tilers and very professional” 

John Taynton

Sunshine Coast, Facebook - 17/12/2019

“If you need a job done right, these are the guys! So happy with my new and improved bathroom. Excellent Work!” 

Christie Spaul

Maroochydore, Google - 10/12/2019

“Dave and the team did a great job of repairing and retiling out bathroom. They were neat, quick and professional. Couldn’t be happier!” 

Antoine Matarasso

New Farm, Google - 09/03/2020

“BATS tiled our complete house and bathrooms are nil waterproofing. They are Well organised, easy going company where nothing was a problem. They finished my job on time and we love it!! Highly recommend” 

Jordie Kennedy

Ascot, Google - 28/01/2020

“Quality finish! Thanks for steering me in the right direction from start to finish.” 

Steven Gow

Brisbane, Facebook - 30/01/2020

“We recently had our bathroom renovated by BATS Tiling and I was really impressed with the high quality of work Dave and the team did to bring the space back to life! I would highly recommend them to anyone needing tiling done.” 

Kirsten Rosenberg

Brisbane, Google - 07/01/2020

“A big thank you to BATS Tiling, the guys did an amazing job! Couldn’t be happier with the outcome” 

Sarah

Caloundra, Facebook - 12/01/2020

“Highly recommend Bats Tiling!” 

Amy Maher

Caloundra, Facebook - 12/01/2020

tiling reviews - BATS Tiling
Tiling Reviews

Let's get some tiles laid!

Contact us today for obligation free advice and a quote for your tiling project. 

Contact Us
First
Last